Dr Dimitrios G. Karpouzas, University of Thessaly


Steering Committee

-          Dr Dimitrios G. Karpouzas, University of Thessaly

-          Prof. Marco Trevisan, AEIFORIA

-          Olivier Sibourg, ENOVEO

-          Dr Fabrice Martin Laurent, INRA

-          Dr George Tsiamis, University of Western Greece


Project Administrator

-      Mrs.Voulgara Anastasia


Intellectual Property Rights Committee

-          Dr Federico Ferrari, AEIFORIA

-          Dr Fabrice Martin-Laurent, INRA

-          Olivier Sibourg, ENOVEO


Advisory Board members

-          Bayer A.G., Bayer CropScience

-          Prof. John Stenstrom, Agricultural University of Sweden

-          Dr Brajesh K. Singh, University of Western Sydney

-          Prof. Ettore Capri, Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, OPERA



Copyright 2013 All Rights Reserved - Created by Pgas